2016 Candidates

President and Vice-President

Jill Stein and Ajamu Baraka

Video from June 10, 2016, 45 minutes long

Video from August 17, 2016, 1 hour and 6 minutes long

United States Congress

Ellis Boal; US House District 1; ellisboal@voyager.net; http://ellisboal.org/index.shtml

Matthew Brady; US house District 2; bimfix@hotmail.com;  http://matthewbradyforcongress.com/

Jordan Salvi; US House District 4; jordansalvi@gmail.com

Harley Mikkelson; US House District 5; votegreen_MI@yahoo.com

Maria Green; US House District 8; theearthdiva@gmail.com; http://mariagreenforcongress.com/

John V. McDermott; US House District 9; jvmcdee@aol.com

Benjamin Nofs; US House District 10; electnofs@gmail.com;  http://electbenjaminnofs.weebly.com/ and https://www.facebook.com/electnofs

Dylan Calewarts; US House District 12; dylancalewarts.gpmi@gmail.com; (734) 431-0224

Marcia Squier; US House District 14; marshasquire@gmail.com

Michigan State Legislature

Dan Finn; State House District 4; danthonyfinn@gmail.com

Artelia Marie Leak; State House District 29; artelia.leak@gmail.com

Eric Borregard; State House District 52; eric_borregard@yahoo.com

Joseph Stevens; State House District 53; jevdms@gmail.com

John Anthony La Pietra; State House District 63; jalp5dai@att.net; John Anthony La Pietra for State Representative/63rd District, 611 North Linden Street, Marshall, MI  49068
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/jalp4thePeople/; website:  http://www.newmenu.org/johnanthony

Michael Anderson; State House District 70; contactmichaelanderson@gmail.com; http://anderson2016.spmichigan.org/,  https://www.facebook.com/votesocialistvoteanderson and https://twitter.com/VoteSocialistMI

Deena Marie Bruderick; State House District 83; dmb.tay.pay@gmail.com

Cliff Yankovich; State House District 86; cliffy777@comcast.net; http://cliffsriffs.blogspot.com/ and https://www.facebook.com/86thDistrictCliff/   Committee To Elect Cliff Yankovich, 8639 52nd St.,Ada, MI 49301

Wade Roberts State House District 109; waderoberts@hotmail.com

State-wide Offices

Sherry A Wells; State Board of Education; sherwells@tm.net

Derek Grigsby; State Board of Education; dereknjck@yahoo.com

Latham Redding; U of M Board of Regents; latham.redding@earthlink.net

Will Tyler White; MSU Board of Trustees; elect@willtylerwhite.org;  http://willtylerwhite.org/

Margaret Guttshall; WSU Board of Governors; mguttshall@sbcglobal.net

Fran Shor; WSU Board of Governors; franshor@yahoo.com; http://www.franshor.org./https://www.facebook.com/Committee-to-Elect-Fran-Shor-109869099459998/

County and Township Offices

Veda Balla; Genesee County Commission, District 4; vedaballa1@gmail.com;  Committee to Elect Veda Balla, P.O. Box 7662, Flint, Mi 48507; see the downloadable poster/campaign sign

Korie Blyveis; Newberg Twp. Clerk (Cass County); bluegreener@gmail.com

Celeste Bondie; Emmet County Board, District 4; thebestbondie@yahoo.com

Stuart Collis; Ypsilanti Twp. Park Commissioner (Washtenaw County); stuartcollis@gmail.com

Tom Mair; Grand Traverse County Board, District 2; traversegreen@yahoo.com

Shauna McNally; Ypsilanti Twp. Park Commissioner (Washtenaw County); votemcnally123@gmail.com; 313-980-5709; http://www.votemcnally.com; twitter:  Shauna McNally @votemcnally

Jesse Torres; Holly Twp. Park Commissioner (Oakland County); torresjesse@protonmail.com

Wayne Vermilya; Presque Isle County Board, District 1; wayneavermilya@gmail.com

Non-partisan, endorsed by GPMI

Eric Siegel; Oakland County Community College Board of Trustees; esiegel@cox.net; https://www.facebook.com/SiegelforOCC/

If you want a printable copy:  2016 GPMI Slate, downloadable pdf, 62 KB, 1 page

Candidates:  Please send updates on web sites, contact information, etc. to

almyatt (at) yahoo (dot) com.